LeastSports Review: Genuine? LifePower Scam or Legit?

Searching for the LeastSports / LifePower review to know the fact of this online store? Well, you are absolutely in the right place now because here in this page, you can get detailed information so that you can know whether a LeastSports.com scam or a trustworthy company.

Leastsports complaints Leastsports fake or real Leastsports legit or fraud | De Reviews

What is LeastSports.com?

It is an online shopping store which is selling various products such as 2021 Dkcheval EB-RT120 output1000W 48v*17h, Bumper Boat | Portable Personal Watercraft(Including inflator, motor and assembly parts), Member’s Mark Island – Airplane or Boat, Modern Aircraft Ceiling Fan with LED Light, Dkcheval EB-T20 E-Bike 500W 48V 20AH 50KM/H With tire baffle, Fiido X – 130KM Folding Electric BikeIntex Funtastic Five Floating Island, etc. However, there are so many things you must know about this online store before choosing it as your shopping destination.

LeastSports / LifePower is classified as a fraudulent site because of the following reasons:

Company Address:

It has mentioned its parent company's name and address as Hymax Company Limited: 344-354 Gray's Inn Road, London, Greater London, England, WC1X 8BP. We also don't find any evidence that Lincpau is operated by Hymax Company Limited. And this company name is found to be used by other suspicious sites like SuperFanMan, Amoryy, HarneStore, Lincpau, Mclothings, Yankeeoconnor, ColyLighting, Cocotinonn, Physba, Cusguin, EtsyDeals, Alyuu, Cdcgangstar, Chillocean, GorgeousWell, MixsStore, Turbofecil, Flipchill, Huotuss, Elepetal, Crowbey, Wehickory, Clocove, Ballmenly, Hetadr, NosePlum, Huaivy, Wise-Blue, Neargeranium, and so on. Hence we shall not trust such a company for the online shopping.

Its email address i.e. contact@magentapal.com is not related to its domain name.

Security of the website:

It has provided the fake trust seal logos of McAfee, Norton, etc. on its Cart and Checkout pages. So if you shop at this site, your personal and financial information such as your credit card information might be stolen.

Discount and Sales offers:

It is selling items at unrealistic cheap prices that none of the legit sites can afford to offer.

Copied content:

Lots of content including its About Us page match with multiple suspicious and problematic sites like SuperFanMan, Sayund, FeelLuckily, Walkerseio, FancyGirlShop, Gujin-Store, Manrelaxs, Tannasti, AmuseCloset, CloustOnanOutlet, Xcreatpro, Oragcg, Melodyes, Sakopre, Murenog, Xz-Gemiao, Meatilas, ClovesShop, StyekiShop, HeliPolo, Muernny, SplendortyOnline, SpirStore, LuxuryBagShoe, AssaleOffer, etc.

Its domain name i.e. LeastSports.com and website name i.e. LifePower are different but legit websites don’t put their website name differently than their domain name and this name is also used on its website pages instead of its domain name which is very unprofessional.

Likewise, it has mentioned the website name of another website rather than its own on its Terms of Service, etc. pages i.e. Superfanman.com but it has not provided any details about its link with that website whereas legit companies always mention their connection with other sister websites if any. So this must be a copy-paste blunder that mostly scam sites do.

Customer Complaints and Delivery:

The customer support as well as delivery time of sites similar to this are also very poor as per the complaints received from the buyers of similar kinds of sites.

Our Final Verdict:

Summing all the above mentioned realities of this website, it is concluded that LeastSports / LifePower is one of the scam websites.

You can find the lots of suspicious sites listed within our “Suspicious” category by clicking >HERE< or you can find about various kinds of scams by scrolling within our “Scams” category by clicking >HERE< or you can navigate our website through our home page to find out the several interesting and knowledgeable articles under different categories by clicking >HERE<.

If you want to say something about this company, then please feel free to place your comment below. Also feel free to share this review with your friends and families through your social media accounts to make them aware of this online store.

These days multiple new online stores are claiming to sell various items on huge discount, but most of them are scams. So, it’s better to stay away from the new online stores or at least do some research before you purchase something from the new online stores because most of these new online stores don’t deliver the purchased items to their clients or, deliver completely different or very low-quality items. Some scam online stores even have charged the credit card of clients randomly without their consent. So, if you have ever purchased mistakenly from scam sites, we suggest you immediately contact your bank or credit card company to secure your credit card information.

Good Luck !

author avatar
De Roka Author
I am Suman Roka, also known as De Roka. I'm the Author, Editor, Researcher, and Founder of De-Reviews.com. I've been working online since 2009. After falling into many scams myself, I finally learned to check and identify scams. So, since 2014, I'm not only checking scams for myself but also making people aware of those scams. My efforts have been acknowledged by GASA (Global Anti-Scam Alliance), which has listed De-Reviews.com as a member for its commitment to fight against scams. To find out more info about me, please check our About Us page.

6 thoughts on “LeastSports Review: Genuine? LifePower Scam or Legit?

  1. Ordered 6 bikes, Not ONE was received though their ( China's) paperwork says was sent and delivered. No response from real office or person, just repeat message that was delivered. NO ware about or proof of items or pickup . ! Like the earlier reviews (I read TOO LATE) I agree is a complete run-around ! DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. SCAM !

  2. superfanman.com has gone inoperative since the weekend.
    I was in the midst of requesting follow-up on a month-old order. They had contact, service etc. go to service@megnetapal.com. The agents were polite and said they couldn't trace without PayPal info of seller. The checkout on superfanman only takes credit card ???

  3. paid for a bike in good faith around three months ago ,and nothing has arrived. PLEASE AVOID this site like the plague.

  4. I placed my order on August 8 and I still don’t have a valid tracking number and phone number is not in service 18126324875 .. They have multiple names and email address.. my email didn’t go through either
    mailto:contact@magentapal.com .. different email on PayPal pp@cinnamonsports.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *