Warning! 22 Malicious Google Android Apps that You Should Remove

Sophos, a British security software company found 22 dangerous Android apps contained malware. There are already 2 million+ downloads of these 22 malicious apps. So, you may also have downloaded these apps. If so, then you should immediately remove or uninstall these apps from your device. The Google Play Store has already removed these apps from the store.

Among these 22 Apps, the most popular one is a flashlight application called Sparkle which has already more than 1 million downloads.

22 Malicious Google Android Apps You Should Remove Immediately | De Reviews
22 Malicious Google Android Apps that You Should Remove Immediately

The list of these 22 Malicious Google Android Apps are as below:-

# Sparkle FlashLight - com.sparkle.flashlight

# Zombie Killer - com.pesrepi.zombiekiller

# Math Solver - com.mobilebt.mathsolver

# Color Tiles - com.maragona.colortiles

# Tak A Trip - com.takatrip.android

# Magnifeye - com.magnifeye.android

# Join Up - com.pesrepi.joinup

# Snake Attack - com.mobilebt.snakefight

# Jelly Slice - net.kanmobi.jellyslice

# Neon Pong - com.pesrepi.neonpong

# Just Flashlight - app.mobile.justflashlight

# Table Soccer - com.mobile.tablesoccer

# Cliff Diver - com.mobile.cliffdiver

# Box Stack - com.mobile.boxstack

# Space Rocket - com.pesrepi.spacerocket

# AK Blackjack - com.maragona.akblackjack

# ShapeSorter - com.mobilebt.shapesorter

# Animal Match - com.beacon.animalmatch

# Roulette Mania - com.beacon.roulettemania

# HexaFall - com.atry.hexafall

# HexaBlocks - com.atry.hexablocks

# PairZap - com.atry.pairzap

We suggest you remove or uninstall the above-listed apps from your device as soon as possible.

Save your friends and families from these malicious apps by sharing this post with them through your social media accounts. Let's spread the awareness.

If you have to say something about these malicious apps or want to report about other malicious apps or about any other scams, then please feel free to leave your comment below. We will be more than happy to hear from you and help you.

You can find the various kinds scams listed within our “Scams” category by clicking >HERE< or you can navigate our website through our home page to find out the several interesting and knowledgeable articles under different categories by clicking >HERE<

0/5 (0 Reviews)
author avatar
De Roka Author
I am De Roka, also known as Suman Roka. I'm the Author, Editor, Researcher, and Founder of De-Reviews.com. I've been working online since 2009. Since 2014, I've been researching scams to protect people from falling for them. I've saved many folks from scams by exposing their true nature before they can trick anyone. Until now, we have saved 20M+ people from 40K+ scams. If you want to learn more about me and my team, you can visit our About Us page. You can find more about me on my Facebook profile as well.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *