Ororsew Review: Genuine? Ororsew Scam or Legit?

Are you searching for the Ororsew review to find out the reality of this online store? If so, then you are just on the right page where you can get detailed information about this site, whether a Ororsew.com scam or trustworthy company.

Ororsew complaints. Ororsew fake or real? Ororsew legit or fraud?

What is Ororsew.com?

It is an online shopping store which is selling multiple products like FOR NAPA 4003 WIX 24003 Fuel Filter Aluminum Solvent Trap 6, Car Fuel Filter 1/2-28 5/8-24 for NAPA 4003 WIX 24003 6” 10” 12”, XH-6124 Fuel Filter Aluminum Solvent Trap FOR NAPA 4003 WIX, Thread Adapter For 13/16-16, 3/4-16 , 3/4NPT to 1/2-28 or 5/8-24, XH-6109 Fuel Filter Oil Filter Car Accessories 1/2-28 5/8-24 Fuel, XH-6125 Fuel Filter Aluminum Solvent Trap FOR NAPA 4003 WIX, Thread Adapter For 1/2-28 ,1/2-20 , M14x1, M14x1.5 to 5/8-24 Thread, etc. However, there are so many things you must know about this online store before choosing it as your shopping destination.

Ororsew is classified under the problematic category because of the following drawbacks on its website:

# It has provided its parent company’s name and address as: ME&D LTD: 134 Centurion House London Road, Staines-Upon-Thames, Staines Surrey, United Kingdom, TW18 4AX on its Terms of Service page. However, this address can’t be verified on Google Maps or by doing Google Search since only the partial address appeared in the Maps which is pinpointed on the road. We don’t find any evidence that it is operated by ME&D LTD. And this parent company’s name is used by other suspicious websites as well i.e. PoodlePuzzle, Daccis, Everbele, Palmchalet, HeymyShops, Heallth-Link, Usoftbra, 1HotBuyer, Etsydaddy, Vyjoy, ComfyStye, Yeeww, YeClubWear, HolidayFunsStore, BlakevStore, etc. It has not provided the contact phone number on the website. Hence, we shall not trust such a company for any kind of online shopping.

# It has provided the fake trust seal logo of Norton on its few Product Details pages. So if you shop at this site, your personal and financial information such as your credit card information might be stolen.

# It is claiming to sell various products at heavy discount rates. We have found such kinds of discounts are mostly offered by scam sites to lure people into their scam.

# Companies operating under ME&D LTD have so many customers’ complaints about the quality of products. Secondly, the delivery time of products as well as customer support is also very poor.

# Lots of details provided on its website including its website theme match with multiple problematic sites. Its About Us page also similar with multiple other sites like MySpotifyGlass, Amberfind, Bootsna, Befitask, GleePatio, Azuretopia, Nimbleloot, TheBigFucrew, WendgdShop, Gstorestarry, Soadkes, Sparkricekoi, Carmley, MarykateModel, NiceSleepStore, Perryy, Lighpro, QxzySpace, etc.

# It has a Return Policy which is found to be very unrealistic for the return and exchange of items. So, it is almost impossible to get the full payment back from these kinds of websites due to their confusing provisions.

Our Final Verdict:

From all the above stated reasons, we can draw the conclusion that Ororsew is one of the suspicious websites.

You can find the lots of suspicious sites listed within our “Suspicious” category by clicking >HERE< or you can find about various kinds of scams by scrolling within our “Scams” category by clicking >HERE< or you can navigate our website through our home page to find out the several interesting and knowledgeable articles under different categories by clicking >HERE<.

If you want to say something about this company, then please feel free to place your comment below. Also feel free to share this review with your friends and families through your social media accounts to make them aware of this online store.

These days multiple new online stores are claiming to sell various items on huge discount, but most of them are scams. So, it’s better to stay away from the new online stores or at least do some research before you purchase something from the new online stores because most of these new online stores don’t deliver the purchased items to their clients or, deliver completely different or very low-quality items. Some scam online stores even have charged the credit card of clients randomly without their consent. So, if you have ever purchased mistakenly from scam sites, we suggest you immediately contact your bank or credit card company to secure your credit card information.

Good Luck !

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.