iGroupBuy.Online Review: iGroupBuy Scam or Legit?

iGroupBuy.Online Review: iGroupBuy.Online which is also known as Hotstimulate doesn’t seem a legit online store. So, do we mean Hotstimulate is a scam? Well, let’s find out either is a iGroupBuy.Online scam or legit and what is iGroupBuy.Online in real through our iGroupBuy review here. So, let’s begin with our Hotstimulate review / iGroup Buy Online review.

Hotstimulate complaints Hotstimulate fake or real iGroup Buy Online legit or fraud | De Reviews

“iGroup Buy Online” which is also known as Hotstimulate might be a fraudulent online store due to the following reasons:-

# Hotstimulate has provided its address as “2035 Watson Street, Pleasantville NJ 08232, United States” on its “Privacy Policy” page. However, there is a residential area around this address and we are unable to find any company with the name “Hotstimulate” or “iGroupBuy.Online” around or near to that address. So, definitely, it is not the company’s address of Hotstimulate. Other than this address, iGroupBuy.Online hasn’t provided any information about who and from where is operating and running the iGroupBuy.Online and has concealed the owner’s name and owner’s address in WHOIS details as well. If it has provided the real address on its website, there is no reason to hide the same address in WHOIS. However, legit online stores always provide the real company’s address, contact phone number and so on but scam online stores always found to be hiding their identity or providing the fake address.

# The website theme, website script, description in “Privacy-Policy” / “Terms of Service” pages and lots of other details including the address of iGroupBuy.Online match with other sites such as Nxxyss and so on. The website name of domain Nxxyss.com is also a Hotstimulate. It’s weird to see such things in legit sites.

# Like lots of scam sites, the website Hotstimulate has also poorly designed which looks similar to lots of scam sites. For example, its website theme is very untidy, it hasn’t provided the required security measures to secure the website, it hasn’t provided the website logo or favicon, it has copy-pasted lots of things from other scam websites, (for example, its TOS) and so on. So if you shop at this site, your credit card information can be stolen.

# These days multiple new online stores are claiming to sell various items on huge discount, but most of them are scams. So, it’s better to stay away from the new online stores or at least do some research before you purchase something from the new online stores because most of these new online stores don’t deliver the purchased items to their clients or, deliver completely different or very low-quality items. So, in this scenario, it is better to stay away from online stores like iGroupBuy.Online which even don’t provide the real contact information and has linked with other suspicious sites. Some of these kinds of online stores even have charged the credit card of clients randomly without their consent. So, if you have ever purchased mistakenly from scam sites, we suggest you immediately contact your bank or credit card company to secure your credit card information.

It is clear that iGroupBuy.Online is a suspicious website through our iGroupBuy.Online review as above. However, if you still want to add your own iGroupBuy.Online reviews or want to say something about it, then please feel free to leave your comment below.

If you want to share this Hotstimulate review with your friends and families through your social media accounts to make them aware of this company, then please feel free to do so.

You can find the lots of suspicious sites listed within our “Suspicious” category by clicking >HERE< or you can navigate our website through our home page to find out the several interesting and knowledgeable articles under different categories by clicking >HERE<

One Comment

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *