Warning! 22 Malicious Google Android Apps that You Should Remove

Sophos, a British security software company found 22 dangerous Android apps contained malware. There are already 2 million+ downloads of these 22 malicious apps. So, you may also have downloaded these apps. If so, then you should immediately remove or uninstall these apps from your device. The Google Play Store has already removed these apps from the store.

Among these 22 Apps, the most popular one is a flashlight application called Sparkle which has already more than 1 million downloads.

22 Malicious Google Android Apps You Should Remove Immediately
22 Malicious Google Android Apps that You Should Remove Immediately

The list of these 22 Malicious Google Android Apps are as below:-

# Sparkle FlashLight – com.sparkle.flashlight

# Zombie Killer – com.pesrepi.zombiekiller

# Math Solver – com.mobilebt.mathsolver

# Color Tiles – com.maragona.colortiles

# Tak A Trip – com.takatrip.android

# Magnifeye – com.magnifeye.android

# Join Up – com.pesrepi.joinup

# Snake Attack – com.mobilebt.snakefight

# Jelly Slice – net.kanmobi.jellyslice

# Neon Pong – com.pesrepi.neonpong

# Just Flashlight – app.mobile.justflashlight

# Table Soccer – com.mobile.tablesoccer

# Cliff Diver – com.mobile.cliffdiver

# Box Stack – com.mobile.boxstack

# Space Rocket – com.pesrepi.spacerocket

# AK Blackjack – com.maragona.akblackjack

# ShapeSorter – com.mobilebt.shapesorter

# Animal Match – com.beacon.animalmatch

# Roulette Mania – com.beacon.roulettemania

# HexaFall – com.atry.hexafall

# HexaBlocks – com.atry.hexablocks

# PairZap – com.atry.pairzap

We suggest you remove or uninstall the above-listed apps from your device as soon as possible.

Save your friends and families from these malicious apps by sharing this post with them through your social media accounts. Let’s spread the awareness.

If you have to say something about these malicious apps or want to report about other malicious apps or about any other scams, then please feel free to leave your comment below. We will be more than happy to hear from you and help you.

You can find the various kinds scams listed within our “Scams” category by clicking >HERE< or you can navigate our website through our home page to find out the several interesting and knowledgeable articles under different categories by clicking >HERE<

Related Posts

MonmonLand Review: MonmonLand.com Scam Alert! MonmonLand.com review is here to reveal the truth. Beware of website “Monmon Land” because MonmonLand.com is a scam online store. Yes, MonmonLa...
What is Coolerones.com? Coolerones Scam Review Without a doubt, Coolerones.com is a scam. Now let's find out why is Coolerones a scam, what makes Coolerones.com a scam through our Coolerones revi...
Enrich.Store Review: Enrich Store Scam Alert! Beware of Enrich.Store because it is not a legit online store. You can find in detail here within our Enrich Store review about this online store so ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *