ModernBeyond.com Scam Alert: ModernBeyond Review

Beware of “Modern Beyond”, it is not a legit online store, instead, it has lots of things pointing it to be a fake. Ok, let’s find out why is a Modern Beyond scam, what what is its reality through our Modern Beyond review here.

ModernBeyond complaints ModernBeyond fake or real ModernBeyond legit or fraud | De Reviews

“Modern Beyond” is a fraudulent website due to the following reasons:-


# The trust seal logos such as Norton and so on that it has provided on its “Cart” page are fake. So if you shop at this site, your personal and financial information such as your credit card information might be stolen.

# These days multiple new online stores are claiming to sell various items on huge discount, but most of them are scams. So, it’s better to stay away from the new online stores or at least do some research before you purchase something from the new online stores because most of these new online stores don’t deliver the purchased items to their clients or, deliver completely different or very low-quality items. So, in this scenario, it’s better to stay away from these kind of sites which even don’t provide the real trust seals. Some of these kinds of online stores even have charged the credit card of clients randomly without their consent. So, if you have ever purchased mistakenly from scam sites, we suggest you immediately contact your bank or credit card company to secure your credit card information.

Now you must be clear why is a Modern Beyond scam through the above facts.

You can find the lots of suspicious sites listed within our “Suspicious” category by clicking >HERE< or you can find about various kinds of scams by scrolling within our “Scams” category by clicking >HERE< or you can navigate our website through our home page to find out the several interesting and knowledgeable articles under different categories by clicking >HERE<.

If you want to say something about this company, then please feel free to place your comment below. Also feel free to share this review with your friends and families through your social media accounts to make them aware of this online store.

These days multiple new online stores are claiming to sell various items on huge discount, but most of them are scams. So, it’s better to stay away from the new online stores or at least do some research before you purchase something from the new online stores because most of these new online stores don’t deliver the purchased items to their clients or, deliver completely different or very low-quality items. Some scam online stores even have charged the credit card of clients randomly without their consent. So, if you have ever purchased mistakenly from scam sites, we suggest you immediately contact your bank or credit card company to secure your credit card information.

Good Luck !

0/5 (0 Reviews)
author avatar
De Roka Author
I am De Roka, also known as Suman Roka. I'm the Author, Editor, Researcher, and Founder of De-Reviews.com. I've been working online since 2009. Since 2014, I've been researching scams to protect people from falling for them. I've saved many folks from scams by exposing their true nature before they can trick anyone. Until now, we have saved 20M+ people from 40K+ scams. If you want to learn more about me and my team, you can visit our About Us page. You can find more about me on my Facebook profile as well.

11 thoughts on “ModernBeyond.com Scam Alert: ModernBeyond Review

  1. Junk from china and restocking fee of defective items and you pay to return. Don't get ripped off like i did

  2. Modernbeyond is a scam I placed an order for three bra’d and got nothing ! Luckily I paid with my PayPal account and they are under investigation. When completed I am sure PayPal will refund my money that is why I never shop with my personal credit account or bank accounts. PayPal is the best way to shop as they guarantee if your dissatisfied with your order or you don’t get your order you can file a dispute with PayPal and if found in your favor you will get a credit to your account for the total amount. Thank God for PayPal with fake companies like Modernbeyond and other fake sites out there.

  3. Moderbeyond is nothing but a scam. The order that I placed has been charged to
    my credit card but after a month the order still has not been mailed. I tried to
    contact them by phone but can not get through. The email address they give
    does not work.
    Do not order from this company !!!

  4. I ordered 2 NO-Bulges Lace bras, on January 14,2021. The ordered was confirmed #37361.Total order was $34.14 which I charged to my visa card.
    I eventually received the bras but no-way were they the correct size. I emailed Modern-Beyond that I was returning them since I could not wear. They responded immediately that when they received the bras back and saw that they were in the original packaging and not used that a refund would be made back to my credit card. I returned them by mail, sent the tracking number to Modern-Beyond which they acknowledged. Per Post office they were received by Modern-Beyond on March 1, 2021, at 11:19AM. Since then I have sent several emails requesting information on the credit due to my credit card. NOTHING ! NO return email, NO response from them at all! PLEASE DO NOT ORDER FROM MODERN-BEYOND. if you do, you will be sorry.

  5. I have an order for $42.15 on my American Express statement for $42.15.
    I have no idea what this is.
    Glad I have American Express to remove it from my bill.

  6. Subject:
    Re: improper trackiing #
    From:
    x
    Date:
    3/7/21, 3:39 PM
    To:
    ModernBeyond Support

    Better yet I am sending this to the Federal Trade Commission. I have found a number of websites that are now reporting you as being fraudulent. You people are thieves.
    On 3/7/21 3:30 PM, x wrote:
    >
    > Once again, your tracking is invalid; of course you already know this. The little map you supplied could be drawn for anyone. It stops on the west coast of the U.S, I live in Michigan. There is nothing to indicate this product was shipped and no way to track it and no way to know how it was shipped or by whom. Believe me if I do not receive what I paid for I will plaster this email all over the Internet with your name in BOLD PRINT. I don't give a damn how small your business is, conduct your business as a business; then again maybe you're not. You wouldn't be the first so called internet business to lie and steal my money. See what happens when you sellers do these things it ruins it for everyone, everyone becomes a thief. 
    > On 3/6/21 3:28 AM, ModernBeyond Support wrote:
    >>
    >> Dear Steve,      
    >>
    >>
    >> I'm sorry to hear that! I understand it can be frustrating waiting for a product that has already been purchased. Rest assured, your order is currently in transit to your location.
    >>
    >> Please check this link for tracking updates: global.cainiao com/detail.htm?mailNoList=4204904792612909900774583029172211&spm=a3708.7860688.0.d01
    >>
    >>
    >> image.png
    >>
    >>
    >>
    >> Due to COVID-19, some orders may experience delays in shipping and may arrive later than expected. Currently, shipping carriers are facing high mail volume with limited staff.
    >>
    >> I appreciate you making us aware of your experience. As a small business, we strive to provide excellent customer service in a timely manner. Please let us know if you have any additional questions, concerns, or comments.
    >>
    >> We appreciate your understanding of the shipping delays caused by this worldwide pandemic. Thank you for your business and patience during these times!
    >>
    >> Janice Harrell
    >> Customer Support Specialist
    >>
    >> http://www.modernbeyond.com
    >>
    >>
    >> On Fri, Mar 5, 2021 at 1:46 AM x wrote:
    >>
    >> Your tracking isn't worth a shit !!  Of course what should I expect. You didn't say anything about shipping this from China in your website. I'll be lucky to ever see this.
    >> On 3/3/21 5:39 AM, ModernBeyond Support wrote:
    >>>
    >>> Dear Steve,
    >>>
    >>> Great news! Your order has left our warehouse and has been shipped to you. It's currently in transit to the next facility. Rest assured your order will arrive in the upcoming days.
    >>>
    >>> image.png
    >>>
    >>>
    >>> Track Your Order Here: global.cainiao com/detail.htm?mailNoList=4204904792612909900774583029172211&spm=a3708.7860688.0.d01
    >>>
    >>> Tracking Number:  4204904792612909900774583029172211
    >>>
    >>> Please note that due to the pandemic, there may be delays in shipping with limited staff and safe distancing rules.
    >>>
    >>> Don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions or concerns. I will be more than happy to assist you. Thank you for shopping with ModernBeyond.com!
    >>>
    >>> Janice Harrell
    >>> Customer Support Specialist
    >>>
    >>> http://www.modernbeyond.com
    >>>
    >>>
    >>> On Wed, Mar 3, 2021 at 11:13 AM x wrote:
    >>>
    >>> Unknown where this package is because the tracking ## given is of no value.  4204904792612909900774583029172211
    >>>
    >>> Please supply a valid tracking ##
    >>>

  7. Update from Nani reply. It should have stated that Modern Beyond is NOT replying to the Better Business Review and they have recommended that all issues (scams) be reported to the FTC: reportfraud.ftc.gov. Do it take these scam scum down.

  8. I too have had terrible if you can call them customer service. Tracking numbers don’t match and I contacted them a day after I ordered to cancel. They said it had already left there warehouse in CHINA. The order hadn’t even been receiveed there till 2-3 weeks after. Their game of saying rest assured I wasn’t into and contacted the Better Business Bureau which told me they (Modern Beyond) are responding to their demands and told me to forward to the FTC Federal Trade Committee. Here is their address to make it easier for you: Federal Trade Committee
    600 Pennsylvania Ave NW
    Washington, DC 20580-0001
    Phone 202-326-2222 reportfraud.ftc.gov
    Hopefully more reports issued will take this and other scam sites down.

  9. I ordered the power washer item. It took weeks to arrive, was defective, received a reply via email from someone named "Sarah" who stated that "this issue will be rectified". However, after weeks of no responses to several repeated emails, I resorted to searching to see if this is a scam. How can these people manage to stay in business. There are 57 complaints on the BB website for this company.

  10. Modern Beyond, has been scamming a lot of Americans over the N95 masks, that you order.I have been in contact with the supposedly customer service dept. I have not received anything fromthem,since paying for my order. They offer no help in resolving this issue and have been just telling me they have sent the order out but you cannot track it at all, like it doesn't exist. We need help with this company, is there a contact to the FYI covid-19 fraud site, because they sure need to investigate the amount of fraud perpetrated on us through this company during this crisis.

  11. I waited 7 weeks for my product Hydro Mousse liquid lawn, disputed through paypal and finally received product? formula and applicators but absolutely no grass seed, totally useless? I tried calling them but never able to talk to anybody. BIG BIG RIP OFF

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *