BumbleBoostSettlement.com Review: Bumble Boost Settlement Scam or Legit? What is Bumble Boost Class Action Settlement? Can You Get 129 dollars?

You must be here because you may have got a notice saying you could be a part of the Bumble Boost Settlement and want to know either is this Bumble Boost Settlement fake or real, right? Well then, you should know that this settlement exists. So, this is real, not a scam. If you have bought the Bumble Boost between November 13, 2014 and July 15, 2020, then you may get a payment from this class action settlement.

This settlement exists because Bumble Boost believed to be violated New York law by not providing needed information to customers who purchased the Bumble Boost between November 13, 2014 and July 15, 2020. Bumble’s Terms & Conditions fail to notify subscribers of their legal right to cancel their Boost subscription and obtain a refund within three business days of purchase. Bumble’s auto-renewal practices also violate California law. So, if you have purchased the Bumble Boost between November 13, 2014 and July 15, 2020, then will be eligible to get some compensation if the Court approves this settlement. However, Bumble denies these allegations and does not admit fault.

You may get up to 129 dollars if you’re from California and up to 44 dollars if you are from other states of the USA or if you purchased Bumble Boost between November 13, 2014 and July 15, 2020, being in other states of the USA. However, you should know that the Settlement establishes a $22.5 million fund. So, a $22.5 million fund will be used to pay Settlement Class Members after deducting the amount as per the Court approval for notice and administration of the settlement, attorneys’ fees, service awards for the class representatives, and other expenses. So, you may get more or less of 129 dollars if you are from California and 44 dollars if you are from other states of the USA.

Reality of Bumble Boost Settlement

Now you know either is Bumble Boost Class Action Settlement scam or genuine, however, below you can find few more details about it so that you will know what you should do about it:

If you are eligible and interested to get this settlement payment, then you need to file a claim by submitting a valid claim form online or a paper claim form. If you opt-out, then you will not get any payment even if you are eligible to get this settlement payment, however, you will still have the rights to sue Bumble about the issues in this case. But, if you do nothing, then neither you will get the payment, nor you will have any rights to sue the Bumble about this issue.

Once you file a claim, you need to wait until the Court confirms the final approval of the Settlement.

Now you know the reality of this Bumble Boost Settlement. However, if you know something more about this Bumble Boost Settlement, then please feel free to write in the comment below. Thank you.

You can find the lots of suspicious business and activities listed within our “Suspicious” category by clicking >HERE< or you can find about various kinds of scams by scrolling within our “Scams” category by clicking >HERE< or you can navigate our website through our home page by clicking >HERE< to find out the several interesting and knowledgeable articles under different categories by clicking.

These days there are lots of fraudulent emails circulating around. So, we suggest you confirm everything before you follow any instructions provided on any emails.

We request you to spread awareness about the scam and suspicious online websites/activities by sharing the information provided on our website [De-Reviews.com] through your social media accounts which can help your families and friends to be safe from scams. The numbers of online scams are massively increasing each day with ever new tricks and strategies, so it has become very crucial to aware the society about those scammers so that it will make scammer difficult to scam people. So, please let your friends and families know that they can rely on our website [De-Reviews.com] to check the legitimacy of any online websites. You can also bookmark our website so that it will be easy for you to visit our website repeatedly at the time of need to check the legitimacy of any online companies or online activities.

Thank you.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.